How to deactivate or reactivate your AdButler subscription

If you wish to cancel or temporarily deactivate your AdButler subscription, follow the steps below.

Upon cancellation, none of your settings will be changed, and you can reactivate your subscription at any time.

How to cancel your AdButler subscription

  1. Log into your admin account at admin.adbutler.com.
  2. Click on Settings at the bottom of the left navigation menu. The Settings page will appear.

  1. Click on Billing & Invoices. The Billing section will appear.
  2. Click on Cancel Plan at the bottom of the section. A prompt will appear.

  1. Click Next. Complete the short questionnaire, then click Submit.

Your cancellation request will be reviewed by an AdButler support representative. Once processed, an email will be sent to you confirming that your subscription has been cancelled.

If you cancel your subscription within 30 days of signing up, please note it in your cancellation request so that we can apply our 30-day money back guarantee.

How to reactivate your AdButler subscription

  1. Log in to your account at admin.adbutler.com.
  2. Click on Reactivate your account on the right menu in your Dashboard. You will be taken to the pricing page.

The link to reactivate your AdButler account

  1. Configure your subscription as needed.
Do not go directly to the pricing page on the AdButler website to try and reactivate your account. Doing so will create a new subscription instead of reactivating your old one.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Send us an email

hello@adbutler.com

Visit the blog

For more ad serving tips, industry news and AdButler insights.